WWE: Noisy botch-up of an umpire in Raw
When you say that another check never hurts, you are probably not thinking of a wrestling match.
But apparently the referee of the tag team match with Angel Garza and Andrade against Ricochet and Cedric Alexander knew nothing about it, and for safety reasons he counted up to 4 in favor of the Andrade and Angel Garza heel team in the last mission.
Cedric Alexander would probably have had to drop out of the lineup shortly before the count, but without doing so the referee hesitated and counted again before calling the end of the bell and then assigning victory and consequently victory. Opportunity for a match at WrestleMania, Andrade and Angel Garza.